Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box

Product rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Product code:
7290103669065

Price

£80

Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box

Product code:
7290103669065
Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box

Price

£80.00

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day delivery.
  • Click & Collect Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day Click & Collect - Select store

Product notices

Add to basket

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

This Borneo plastic garden storage box is ideal for storing and protecting garden essentials.

  • Maximum volume capacity - 416 L
  • Locking mechanism - Padlock hasp for added security (padlock sold separately)
  • 2 years Manufacturers warranty

Features and Benefits

  • Doubles up as a storage box and a seating unit comfortably seating two adults
  • Weatherproof design ensures that contents are kept dry and well ventilated
  • Piston operated lid for smooth opening and closure
  • This garden storage box is supplied with comprehensive fitting instructions and fixings provided. Single person assembly.
  • We recommend that garden storage boxes are sited on pre-laid, level, solid and dry ground, with a foundation of either a wooden base, concrete or paving to give a stable and even footing.
  • Can accommodate two people as a seat
  • The dimensions given refer to the external dimensions of the product unless otherwise stated.

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box
Height (mm) 625mm
Width (mm) 1295mm
Depth (mm) 700mm
Material Polypropylene
Colour description Grey
Locking mechanism Padlock hasp for added security (padlock sold separately)
Fixings supplied Fixings supplied
Assembly required Assembly required

Reviews 4.3  out of 5 stars

Borneo Rattan Effect Plastic Garden Storage Box is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7290103669065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! So far so good! 3 weeks in cushions bone dry and the spare room wardrobe now has space for clothes!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money We brought this to store all outdoor cushions and we are very pleased with it. Easy to put to together and study and a bargain price
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and sturdy I bought this box to store my garden sofa cushions. Even during storms, the cushions have stayed dry. My only quibble was that it wasn't as easy to put together as I'd hoped - the pieces didn't clip together easily.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I wanted to make space in my shed and this storage box was the answer. All cushions for garden furniture safely stored away. Despite a few downpours the content are bone dry. Just be careful when raising the lid after a shower that stray droplets don't fall into box. Self assembly was simplicity itself as it simply snaps into place. Daughter wants one now as so impressed.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box Excellent product. Easy to put together, and very strong.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Bought this to match my garden set and it does, perfectly! Easy to put together with very clear instructions and ideal for storing all the cushions and bits a pieces that make being outside comfortable. Great buy!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought this a couple of weeks ago to store cushions from the garden furniture. It is described as " waterproof", well it is that, it has taken several heavy downpours over the last three weeks and everything inside is bone dry. All the cushions and a parasol. Soft closing lid is a nice touch.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended very happy with this storage box, efficient and robust
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. good looking and water-tight I bought two of these a few weeks ago as our shed had come to the end of its days. They were easy to put together and look quite smart. They are extremely roomy and so far water-right.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big size and waterproof It has stored all of this tricky things like seat cushions, parasols that you do not want the weather to get hold of. Nice smooth opening mechanism too. You will need to buy a padlock separately.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight yet strong very easy to assemble,looks good holds 8 cushions .
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy. A tad expensive I thought, but overall, excellent value for money. Very easy to assemble: I did this on my own. Lots of room for my outdoor sofa cushions and should last for years.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great storage Great storage box for the garden, took about thirty minutes to assemble and now looks great too.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for our storage needs Bought this a few weeks ago and really delighted to be able to store garden seat cushions etc inside. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy box Glad I bought this now as it holds all our cushions that cluttered up the greenhouse. Easily put together and weatherproof.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large, spacious, easy to put together I've bought two of these after our shed rotted!! Placed on the patio they hold all the clutter.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Absolutely brilliant bought about a month ago for all my horse blankets and stuff keeps them all dry and can sit 3 normal people on comfortable and was so easy to assemble
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and looks quite smart. Very happy with purchase . I should have got the bigger one to put the bench cushions in but I didn't want to commit to something that might have been hideous but it isn't .great value and easy to out together ..took me 15 minutes
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Very please with this box only had it about a month but with all the wet weather it's kept my garden seat chusions dry.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make up Just made this up myself -a girl lol in about 15 mins so easy, good sturdy storage box for cushions the hydrolic close system is brill
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rattan plastic garden storage box. This storage box is sturdy &a holds all my gardening items.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent garden storage Found this very easy to assemble , looks very neat and tidy and keeps contents dry despite dreadful weather.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and easy to assemble We bought two of these to put out on the patio for additional storage space. The boxes came and we were able to assemble them with clear instructions provided. We put two large suitcases, some large plastic boxes and they fit perfectly with some more room to boot. Great product and design. I especially like the space-sound effect when opening the cover, smooth opening and closing. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality construction & features. I bought one on offer & as this was of a high quality/great features I purchased a second one at full price. Comes flat packed, pushes/thumps together with about 10 screws for the struts for the lid & lock. We use them in the conservatory to keep the buckets/mops/hoover, dustpan-brush & broom in & the other for swing seat/chair cushions etc. They can act as seats being strongly constructed. The air struts are quality as they hold the lid in any position to gain access with both hands.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust box The rattan box is very sturdy and ideal for all the garden equipment. Plenty of room and also looks good.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy! Initially I just wanted something to store my waste recycling, but by paying that little bit more, I now have a stylish storage box which goes well with my recently purchased rattan garden furniture. It was very simple to put together and is solid and completely waterproof! Fantastic product.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box Great product. Good price (was on offer at £85 with free delivery and came the next day) Easily assembled by myself in less than 40 mins. Typical Keter quality
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking item. I purchased one of these for storing our garden seat cushions as they took up a lot of room in our shed, the item is perfect for the job and a great buy. Contrary to what others have said, the construction was very simple (pretty difficult to get wrong actually) and I'm certainly no D.I.Y. expert. I got it on a "special offer" price but to be fair it's worth the "full" price anyway. Fully waterproof and can be used for extra seating too.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large roomy storage box Received my Borneo storage box very promptly. Easy to assemble, even though the instructions were missing from the packaging. Good roomy box just what I was after.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolio Proper Bo I tell thee .............................
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7290103669065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Form Flexi-Store Xxs Plastic Lid
The XXS flexi-store lid fits the XXS perfectly ...
Form Flexi-Store Xxs Plastic Lid
Description:
The XXS flexi-store lid fits the XXS perfectly it’s a great addition if you want protection from dust or humidity. Suitable for - Flexi-Store Plastic Storage Box 4.5L Ergonomic handles for a secure hold
Form Mixxit White Half Height Storage Box (W)310mm
Compatibility - Konnect and Mixxit cube shelving units ...
Form Mixxit White Half Height Storage Box (W)310mm
Description:
Compatibility - Konnect and Mixxit cube shelving units Purpose- Keep your socks, underwear, belts or jewellery organised with this white Form Mixxit storage box. At 140mm in height, it is ideal for shallow drawers and units or combine with other storage solutions from the Form Mixxit range.
Lomani Polypropylene Garden Box 550 L
This wood style cushion box is perfect for ...
Lomani Polypropylene Garden Box 550 L
Description:
This wood style cushion box is perfect for outdoors and can fit two people comfortably on the sturdy top that can hold up to 360 kg. Maximum volume capacity - 550 L Injection moulding construction 2 years