Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box

Product rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Product code:
7290106930179

Price

£35

Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box

Product code:
7290106930179
Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box

Price

£35.00

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day delivery.
  • Click & Collect Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day Click & Collect - Select store

Product notices

Add to basket

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

This patio storage box with a 270L capacity is a great way to store your garden tools, sundries, cushions, or whatever else you might need to tidy away.

  • Maximum volume capacity - 270 L
  • Locking mechanism - Padlock hasp
  • 2 years Limited manufacturer's warranty

Features and Benefits

  • Decorative garden storage in stylish, board effect design
  • Built-in handles and rollers for easy patio movement
  • Virtually maintenance and fade-free - just an occasional wash needed to keep it looking good
  • Padlock hasp for storage security
  • This product is supplied with comprehensive fitting instructions, simple snap-together assembly - no tools required. One person self-assembly
  • Please ensure that this box is installed on a flat and level surface. No other ground preparation is normally required
  • Combines the practicality of a patio storage box with a decorative two person seat
  • The dimensions given refer to the external dimensions of the product unless otherwise stated.

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box
Height 0.57m
Width 1.167m
Depth 0.447m
Material Polypropylene
Colour description Brown
Locking mechanism Padlock hasp
Weight 7.1kg
Assembly required Assembly required

Reviews 4.4  out of 5 stars

Comfy Wood Effect Plastic Patio Storage Box is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7290106930179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Bought this thinking well its cheap, but is very good strong once put up, got loads of stuff in it now my greenhouse is clutter free, not sure how water tight it is but for the price cannot complain, might even get another to clear my shed out.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy storage box This took minutes to put together and seems pretty sturdy. Looks quite smart too - though not REALLY like wood! Slightly smaller than some similar boxes, but just what I was looking for. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Happy with my purchase great value for money really pleased
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage box Love this waterproof box. Great for welly boots etc
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad for extra seating to I got this a few weeks ago and was very easy to make up , now has all my garden chair cushions in and fold away swimming pool , nice and tidy:-)
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this a few weeks ago and since I have bought two more one from my vranda and one for my back garden great storage and keeps water out
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap, effective waterproof Really useful storage box for outside. Unobtrusive looks. Easy to construct. Feels sturdy and seems to be totally waterproof
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for storage of hay, sawdust & feed. Bought this to store and keep dry all the comforts for two guinea pigs. Stored outside next to guinea pig hutch.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful Can't live without it now, it's so useful. I store all my patio furniture cushions in it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this for my daughters garden toys...loads of room
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together Bought two and within fifteen minutes I'd put them together in my own. (Ok I broke a couple of nails but that's the only negative thing I can say). Easy Peasy everything fitted and slotted together. No stress whatsoever and no mess from packaging either. Excellent AND weatherproof.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very sturdy. Took me about 10 minutes to put together. Lay a cushion on top and makes a great seat too.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I costed out a few similar storage boxes & thought this was worth a try. It is sturdy, will do job intended for. Surprised at the the strength once put together & it looks good.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect We wanted a good storage box to keep our wood pile for the chimenea dry and tidy and this was just right. It was easy to put together, plenty of storage space and the contents have remained dry. It is a bonus that it is strong enough to sit on too. Very good value for money.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box Great storage space we use it for kindling wood for our log burner
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Easy to build it's strong and very durable can put a padlock on it too so it can keep your things all sercure
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever storage Have a small patio and this product is great for garden chairs that fold away, and other bits and bobs for my garden, neat and very tidy, very dry inside, so very handy for our British weather.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Was pleasantly surprised how good this product is considering it is only £37. So easy to clip together as well. Also strong enough for someone to sit on. Going to purchase another couple of these as I have a large garden!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I bought the storage box a few weeks ago and it was easy to put together, I thought at first it was going to be a bit flimsy but once it's assembled it is pretty strong and safe to sit on! We've had a lot of rain in the past few weeks and everything in the box is bone dry. Would recommend to anyone who wants a value for money garden storage box this will fit the bill nicely.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Storage Box This storage box is ideal for the dwelling I live in.Compact,good looking and a very good price.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much storage room. Looks great So happy with the storage space. And the finish of the box looks great
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and easy to assemble Good product for the price, is lockable to keep items secure. Really easy to assemble and a good size
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage Box Purchased this recently for the garden having read the reviews. So easy to put together just a few clicks and it was done. Plenty of storage space for the grandons football boots and other bits to keep out of the way. Good colour. Excellent quality. Sturdy and can safely use for seating. Light weight and looks good in the garden. Rain tested and and all kept nice and dry. Should have purchased when I first saw it at 30pds. Still a good price and looking to get another one
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great ! Very handy. Perfect. I have to made some hols on the bottom because the rain stain but now is ok
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This is excellent, strong, waterproof, ideal. I have 2 fold up garden chairs, parasol 4 seat cushions in it and there is still room for a bit more. All have stayed dry in the recent Heavy rain. Not had a winter yet, but think it will be ok. Quite easy to put together... And very good price..
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage Good size outdoor storage box. We use it to store chicken food and rabbit food. Its watertight too.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good buy! This storage box was easily put together in about ten minutes. Its solid, waterproof, has plenty of storage space, looks good in the garden and can be used to sit on too. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little storeage unit Got this unit for £30, great unit, five minutes to put together and fully watertight. Bargain.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Item Having purchased 2 like items from other sources I decided to purchase the B&Q storage box, it is far superior to the other ones and a good quality product. It was easy to erect with a good set of instructions if you needed them (not difficult without). The item is robust when fully constructed and hopefully will last for years, it has a good storage capacity and appears to keep the contents dry, however, I have stood the item on bricks to keep it off the floor which should help, perhaps it would be better if it was supplied with some feet to keep it off the floor.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs We bought this a few weeks ago and really pleased with this item great value for money.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7290106930179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Compactor Home Rivoli Taupe Fabric Hanging Storage
This hanging organiser with 9 levels is ideal ...
Compactor Home Rivoli Taupe Fabric Hanging Storage
Description:
This hanging organiser with 9 levels is ideal for hanging in your wardrobe to optimise your storage space and is perfect for shoes, socks and underwear Suitable for - Shoes, socks & lingerie storage Hook
Compactor Home Rivoli Taupe Fabric Hanging Storage
With hook and loop fastening straps to go ...
Compactor Home Rivoli Taupe Fabric Hanging Storage
Description:
With hook and loop fastening straps to go around your hanging rail this flexible hanging storage is the perfect addition to your wardrobe. Use it to store shoes or roll up jumpers maximising the space you have Suitable for - Clothes, socks & lingerie storage Hook
Cooke & Lewis Chrome Effect Storage Set
This Cooke & Lewis Storage set is Suitable ...
Cooke & Lewis Chrome Effect Storage Set
Description:
This Cooke & Lewis Storage set is Suitable for adding on the wall above the kitchen counter and can be used For storing spice bottles, utensils, tea towels, cookware and more neatly out of the way in your kitchen. Made of 201 stainless steel Stylish and practical Assembly required
Form Perkin White Small Multi-Purpose Storage Kit (H)850mm
This white Perkin is perfect for maximising storage ...
Form Perkin White Small Multi-Purpose Storage Kit (H)850mm
Description:
This white Perkin is perfect for maximising storage in many unused spaces in the house. Use in the office to keep books and files neat and tidy, in the lounge as a TV stand with handy shelves, or in the hallway to keep shoes and boots from cluttering your space. ...