Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm

Product rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Product code:
5055149931147

Price

£10

Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm

Product code:
5055149931147
Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm

Price

£10.00

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day delivery.
  • Click & Collect Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day Click & Collect - Select store
Brand
FloPlast logo

Product notices

Add to basket

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

  • Prevents blockage from leaves into PVC gutters, allowing non-restrictive flow of rainwater and retaining optimum gutter performance 
  • Half Round, Square Line, and Hi-Cap guttering
  • Simple clip connection

Features and Benefits

FloGuard is an innovative product that prevents the entry of leaves into all PVC gutters, allowing for a non-restrictive flow of rainwater. This easy-fit system will also help with prevention of blockages and ensures that the gutters retain their optimum performance.

  • Consists of 10x 0.5m sections
  • Prevents blockage of leaves and other debris
  • Easy to fit. Clips together, no screws required
  • Manufactured in tough polypropylene
  • Suitable for: Half Round, Square Line, and Hi-Cap guttering

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm
Brand FloPlast
Colour description Black
Compatibility Half Round, Square Line, and Hi-Cap guttering
Material Polypropylene
Fitting Simple clip connection
Length 5m
Pack quantity 1
Width 100mm

Reviews 4.8  out of 5 stars

Floplast Gutter Guard (L)5m (W)100mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5055149931147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat I recently had new guttering fitted to my house and soon after had a torrential downpour which resulted in the guttering being blocked with moss from the tiles. I purchased the Floplast Gutter and it was really simple to fit and in subsequent heavy rain I have had no issues with blockages. Excellent result and low cost
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this after the local blackbird decided to forage in our guttering and the mess he left behind was awful and left dead slimy leaves everywhere . This Gutter guard is so simple to use and so easy to fit
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have easy fit, must have for the winter. never have to clean leaves out of gutter again
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin Fits together well, easy to fit, good quality
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy fit Just installed this product on the whole house as I live in the country side. Very easy to fit and stays within the square guttering by the clips of both the fittings and the gutter brackets, so no need to wire tie. I like the fact that it does not restrict the gutter from a flow perspective. Very Good Product.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Tried this a year ago just to see how well it worked. It has certainly kept out the leaf litter I used to get and the gutters have remained unblocked, no more overflows! I still had some silt accumulating but it was easy to lift the gutter guard at a few places and remove this, took just 5 mins.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gutter guard does the job of preventing a leaf build up in gutters, but product is limited to straight and unhindered runs, otherwise it require shaping cutting and fitting around awkward bends and supports.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fiddly to fit with built in clips, in the end I used cable ties and drilled the gutter - this was simpler and quicker and more secure.
Date published: 2011-08-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5055149931147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Floplast Miniflo Gutter Downpipe Shoe (Dia)50mm, Grey
Simple unsealed push fit connection Guarantee 10 year ...
Floplast Miniflo Gutter Downpipe Shoe (Dia)50mm, Grey
Description:
Simple unsealed push fit connection Guarantee 10 year
Floplast Round 112.5 ° Gutter Offset Bend (Dia)68mm,
Connects to most other metal or plastic systems ...
Floplast Round 112.5 ° Gutter Offset Bend (Dia)68mm,
Description:
Connects to most other metal or plastic systems using our extensive range of adaptors Guarantee 10 year
Floplast Round 67.5 ° Gutter Pipe Branch (Dia)68mm,
Connects to most other metal or plastic systems ...
Floplast Round 67.5 ° Gutter Pipe Branch (Dia)68mm,
Description:
Connects to most other metal or plastic systems using our extensive range of adaptors Guarantee 10 year
Floplast Round Gutter Downpipe Shoe (Dia)68mm (L)0.079M, White
Simple unsealed push fit connection Guarantee 10 year ...
Floplast Round Gutter Downpipe Shoe (Dia)68mm (L)0.079M, White
Description:
Simple unsealed push fit connection Guarantee 10 year