Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm

Product rating
4.0 out of 5 stars
Product code:
5039160402244

Price

£13.91

£13 per M2

Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm

Product code:
5039160402244
Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm

Price

£13.91

£13 per M2

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery Estimated delivery date: within 14 days. Date confirmed at checkout
  • Click & Collect Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day Click & Collect - Select store

Product notices

Add to basket

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

This wall & floor tile is ideal for kitchens & bathrooms. It's suitable for splash areas.

  • Surface finish - Matt
  • Coverage - 1.07 m²
  • Suitable for use with underfloor heating

Features and Benefits

Bring an elegant finish to your bathroom with this sand coloured wall and floor tile. Perfect in larger rooms, the unique variation of real stone in every tile helps to create a luxury statement.

  • Use this tile for both your walls and floors to recreate boutique hotel styling.
  • We recommend using a white or light beige grout with a cream trim to highlight the tiles' light colouring.
  • Uses HD print innovation to give great British quality.
  • This tile is made from a splashproof ceramic material, making it suitable for use in bathrooms and kitchens.
  • Good to know! For any tiling in heavy water areas, such as shower enclosures, we recommend speaking to a professional to help make your bathroom water tight and protect your walls and floors from water damage.

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm
Length (mm) 598mm
Width (mm) 298mm
Thickness 10mm
Coverage 1.07 m²
Glazed Glazed
Design Stone
Waterproof Waterproof

Alternative product

Fossilised Wood Pebble Stone Effect Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6

Product code:
5039160402237
Product rating
4.0 out of 5 stars
Current price
£13.91

Help & Advice

How to guides

How to lay floor tiles

How to lay floor tiles

Once you’ve done all your prep, it’s time to lay your new tiled flooring. And if you’re new to tiling, you may need a bit of help.

This guide’s here to take you through the steps whether you’re laying on wooden, cement or concrete floors, and whatever type of tile you’ve chosen. We want to help you complete your project with no hiccups, as well as ensuring that it will look great in your home for years to come.

Before you begin

It's important to prepare your existing floor, calculate the correct quantity of tiles to buy and position the key tile before you get started. Our guide to planning your floor tiling tells you everything you need to know.

Read How to plan floor tiling

Tiled floor

Buying guides

Tiles buying guide

Tiles buying guide

Unleash your creativity in your home with tiles. Choose your combinations and lay them in your own way to make truly unique looks that won’t break the bank.

Great on walls or floors (or both if you’d like to match your look), tiles don’t have to be limited to kitchens, bathrooms or en-suites – you can experiment by making different and interesting looks in any room of the house. They can be laid without the need for professional help and make a hard-wearing and low-maintenance choice that complement a multitude of spaces.

All our tile options come in a wide range of sizes, colours and finishes, allowing you to create both traditional and more contemporary looks. So let us help you find the right tiles for you and your home.

Shop tiles

Tiles

Reviews 4.0  out of 5 stars

Fossilised Wood Sand Wood Effect Stone Ceramic Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)598mm (W)298mm is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5039160402244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall and floor tiles - WOW ..... The kitchen is now complete and the fossilised wood sand stone tiles look simply wonderful! Quality tiles for the price - can't wait to start showing them off! Thank you B&Q
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tiles, look fantastic Bought for conservatory. No broken or damaged tiles. Used jasmine colour grout. Tiler said they were easy to work with. Look wonderful. Thoroughly recommend. No problems with cleaning.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fab! I bought these last month for the walls and floor in my bathroom. They look stunning! Love, love, love my purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased looks really good Would highly recommend lots of family saying how good finished bathroom looks
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning tile I bought these for my family bathroom I'm so glad as it now looks like s luxury hotel
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look tremendous Great toke size makes coverage quick cut well on tile saw snd cut cleanly for taps etc.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and look expensive Bought these tiles for a bathroom and love them, tiler said easy to work with. I was apprehensive as wanted real travertine tiles but think the look achieved couldn't be better.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tiles look amazing! I am very impressed with these tileswhich are very good value for money
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiles for bathroom Theses tiles look and feel loverly and feel safe if wet under feet for bathroom
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tiles look fab great tiles easy to cut and lay and look great when finished
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good heavy solid tile looks good up - not to large or small. Used on floor and walls. So far so good. Remember these are heavy ! Not any rejects in 20 sq meters.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fossilised Wood Sand Stone Effect Ceramic Tiles I love these tiles...I have them in my en-suites, cloakroom and bathroom. One word stunning!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and look amazing Had these laid on the kitchen floor a few weeks back. They take a battering from muddy feet coming in from the outside, spillages and a puppy in the house but they always look great and are easy to clean. No staining as the other reviews suggest. Easy to lay, no chipped or broken tiles and the sandstone coloured ones look great with light grey coloured grout.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tiles, fantastic looking bathroom! Bought these online and was very happy when they arrived and even better on walls and floor, feel really soft and warm and not slippery at all! Very happy customer :-)
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great in my kitchen! Bought these after seeing them in store. Price was excellent and they were on offer. Tiler commented how good they looked. Wife is very happy so so am I.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like wood ! Just had these tiles laid on the floor of my bathroom. They look really good. I am so pleased with them.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fossilised wood - Great tiles! Bought and installed a couple of weeks ago and decided to tile them vertically and I'm really pleased with the result. Fantastic quality and they've made a huge difference to my bathroom. No tiles were broken or chipped. They also feel great underfoot! Brilliant!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific value These tiles are a joy to work with; easy to fit; and easy to cut. Really good quality tiles that have enhanced my kitchen and utility rooms.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable price! Beautiful tiles at a great price! I'll be buying more for another bathroom.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic New Tiles! Used these new Stone Style tiles in my bathroom on both the walls and the floor and they look stunning. Love the smooth finish, they even feel warm underfoot and we don't have underfloor heating.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiles look great I fitted the tiles myself and they look great, They clean easily
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Appears to be porous and might need sealing although no mention on packaging? Some tiles cracked up when trying to cut, which meant I couldn't return excess tiles as less than full box.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cream fossilised wood tiles These tiles made our hallway and kitchen look very modern and stylish. Of course the floor is also colder unless you have underfloor heating which we do not - but it is easy to clean. We are pleased with the result but a few cracked after they were laid as the floor was not flat and the tiler had not laid them properly. These then had to be relaid and so we used at least 7 extra tiles than planned. We also bought far more than we needed as when we provided the footage we were recommended to buy too many. Fortunately we were able to take the excess back and get a refund. They had been £10 a square metre a few weeks before but we were forced to pay the higher price listed which was annoying especially as we were also buying a kitchen and oven, hood etc. The grey ones also look good. We had to get particular limestone colour grouting as white and grey are both the wrong colour for these tiles and that is not stocked by B and Q.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good I had these tiles for the bottom half of my bathroom walls. Very pleased with the look and blend in nice with my older tiles.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice feel to normal tiles Makes the bathroom look bigger as I have had all the wall and floor done. Tiler found some of the tiles not straight, but overall good
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Bathroom and Kitchen. After much searching, we decided on these tiles and price was a consideration. I read concerns about staining of the surface, so I put tomato ketchup (Heinz) on a tile and left it for 10 minutes (far longer than in the case of an accidental spill), the sauce was wiped off and left no stain at all. Tiles not laid yet, but anticipate they will do what is required from them. "You pays your money...."
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tiles Very nice effects for bathroom. Good value for money.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many tiles with chipped corners. Our plumber found a large number of the tiles (still in the boxes and on the pallet) were broken on the corners, he expressed the view that the pallet load had been poorly handled either at the warehouse or during loading, this made ease of use much more difficult than it should have been and caused extra wastage. Very pleased with the finished room and happy with the delivery which came promptly,
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch what you are doing with this tile I have laid 25sq m of this tile and you don't see its true colours until you have grouted and polished off. The tiles are meant to be random in pattern but there are significant clouration differences; so much that I may have to replace 5 laid tiles as they stick out like a sore thumb
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor quality These tiles crack very easily though they are easy to cut with an angle grinder.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5039160402244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Arlington Marble Mist Stone Effect High Definition Ceramic
Description:
This wall & floor tile is ideal for bathrooms & wet rooms. Surface finish - Matt Coverage - 0.89 m² Not frost protected
Bolina Bone Wood Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor
This wall & floor tile is ideal for ...
Bolina Bone Wood Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor
Description:
This wall & floor tile is ideal for kitchens, bathrooms & shower walls. Surface finish - Matt Coverage - 1.08 m² Suitable for use with underfloor heating
Honed & Filled Grey Stone Effect Natural Stone
This wall & floor tile is ideal for ...
Honed & Filled Grey Stone Effect Natural Stone
Description:
This wall & floor tile is ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, shower walls & wet rooms. It's suitable for splash areas. Surface finish - Matt Coverage - 0.74 m²
Perla Feature Stone Effect Fleur-De-Lis Ceramic Wall &
This wall & floor tile is ideal for ...
Perla Feature Stone Effect Fleur-De-Lis Ceramic Wall &
Description:
This wall & floor tile is ideal for all rooms. Surface finish - Matt Coverage - 1.01 m² Underfloor heating suitable