Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm

Product rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Product code:
5052931075799

Price

£20.52

£19 per M2

Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm

Product code:
5052931075799
Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm

Price

£20.52

£19 per M2

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery

    Out of stock for Home Delivery. Please check back soon.

  • Click & Collect Unavailable for Click & Collect
Brand
Colours logo

Product notices

  • Caution contains hazardous content

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

This wall & floor tile is ideal for kitchens, bathrooms & shower walls. It's suitable for splash areas.

  • Surface finish - Matt
  • Coverage - 1.08 m²
  • Suitable for use with underfloor heating

Features and Benefits

  • With its crystalized volcanic appearance and its rugged surface Indus tile gives warm soft tones to any floor
  • Does not require sealing

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm
Brand Colours
Length (mm) 600mm
Width (mm) 300mm
Thickness 9mm
Coverage 1.08 m²
Glazed Glazed

Health and Safety

Please note that this item has additional safety or regulatory datasheets available. The product may have possible health and safety hazards covered in these documents. Refer to the container for full information and always follow the instructions.

  • Caution contains hazardous content

Help & Advice

How to guides

How to lay floor tiles

How to lay floor tiles

Once you’ve done all your prep, it’s time to lay your new tiled flooring. And if you’re new to tiling, you may need a bit of help.

This guide’s here to take you through the steps whether you’re laying on wooden, cement or concrete floors, and whatever type of tile you’ve chosen. We want to help you complete your project with no hiccups, as well as ensuring that it will look great in your home for years to come.

Before you begin

It's important to prepare your existing floor, calculate the correct quantity of tiles to buy and position the key tile before you get started. Our guide to planning your floor tiling tells you everything you need to know.

Read How to plan floor tiling

Tiled floor

Buying guides

Tiles buying guide

Tiles buying guide

Unleash your creativity in your home with tiles. Choose your combinations and lay them in your own way to make truly unique looks that won’t break the bank.

Great on walls or floors (or both if you’d like to match your look), tiles don’t have to be limited to kitchens, bathrooms or en-suites – you can experiment by making different and interesting looks in any room of the house. They can be laid without the need for professional help and make a hard-wearing and low-maintenance choice that complement a multitude of spaces.

All our tile options come in a wide range of sizes, colours and finishes, allowing you to create both traditional and more contemporary looks. So let us help you find the right tiles for you and your home.

Shop tiles

Tiles

Reviews 4.5  out of 5 stars

Indus Dark Grey Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor Tile, Pack of 6, (L)600mm (W)300mm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5052931075799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They look really good now they are down, still have grouting to do which should highlight them nicely
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks fantastic!! I bought these tiles 2 months ago thinking they would look great next to some other tiles i had just laid, they didn't, they looked fantastic!!! Grey can be such a great colour and these set the other tiles and the rooms off so well, couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor Tiles Lovely product - looks great on the floor - the textured surface was why we bought these tiles and they are great for the dogs to walk on
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bought these tiles for bathroom floor excellent quality with a great finish
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for kitchen Great quality tile for my kitchen dining room. Pleased with end result. Great with light / silver grout. Tiler happy as well.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking tile I have got these in my bathroom and now in my kitchen very hard wearing
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convincing stone Effect Bought these for a bathroom floor, the slightly rough surface gives good non-slip properties when stepping out of the bath. The surface is not so rough that it is hard to wipe clean, though. However, what really impressed was how convincing a replica of real stone it gives - there are enough variants in the mix that you don't see any repeats of the pattern if you lay them carefully.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wot great tiles I have just bought these tiles and had them laid in the kitchen,dinning room and hallway. They are better laid than in the store. Really impressed and what a bargain. Cheers B&Q. Mr Parsons
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wot great tiles I have just bought these tiles and had them laid in the kitchen,dinning room and hallway. They are better laid than in the store. Really impressed and what a bargain. Cheers B&Q. Mr Parsons
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and pattern! My nephew has just had these put on the floor in his bathroom. I liked the finished result so much, that I am now having them put in my bathroom.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning tiles!! I bought these tiles for my kitchen floor and WOW - they are absolutely gorgeous!! They really are sensational, my kitchen looks fabulous. I just can't believe they're not more expensive - they look as though they should cost a fortune, but I bought them on sale for £15.12 a box. Quality of these tiles is amazing - they have a fantastic finish and shimmer under my kitchen lights... The ONLY downside to them is how hard they are to cut. BUT I had the right equipment and bought a new diamond cutter for the job and had no problems at all. The upside to them being so hard is that they're unlikely to turn up broken.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought these for our kitchen floor and was a little worried as we paid a lot less for these than for our recent bathroom tiles. However, they look lovely and our tiler thought they were of good quality and said they cut and filed really well. He used a diamond cutter and had no issues at all.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new kitchen floor I recently fitted these tiles to my mums kitchen and they look amazing. Great product as you would expect with a porcelain tile. Delivery was painless and the driver was really helpful. No damage in transit either which is a worry usually. I think these look great. Take a look at the end result. Photos attached.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Looks really nice in my kitchen, looks more expensive that it was, comfy to walk on too as I'm always in are feet :)
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create an upmarket feel for a great price We refurbished our tired bathroom using these tiles and the end effect is fantastic, even more so considering the price! One thing to bear in mind is that they are porcelain (and tough at that) so be prepared to burn out a few drill bits!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive looking quality tile. Bought theses tiles for the walls and floor of our bathroom. Purchased during a discounted period. Really happy with the finish and look of the tiles now they are up. Look far more expensive than they are. As others have said its a really hard tile. The right drill bits are essential to put anything up on the walls. Delivery was not as advertised and a number of phone calls had to be made to bring the delivery forward. online stated delivery within 7 days. First delivery date quoted was a month later. After 3 phone calls was able to re arrange and get tiles delivered within a fortnight.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant These tiles were extremely good value taking in to consideration how good they look on the floor. We covered a large area with them and they look brilliant. Have already recommended them to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased Tiles arrived on time and in good condition. , delivery men were happy and helpful. Tiles themselves have so far gone down well and are looking really good. The tiles have a quality look about them and I'm hopeful that their shade is dark enough to hide marks but light enough to keep the room looking bright and roomy. Really pleased
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant looking tiles I did my kitchen floor. First time ever I had tiled a floor and I'm very proud of the job I did . Yes you need a elec tile cutter and I didn't have a problem cutting them
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are so stunning. We put these on our bathroom walls and they do look so expensive. Far more then what they cost. They are very solid. We had no problems cutting our tiles as we used an electric diamond cutter which was easy to use. So if you do get problems cutting I would recommend using one of these. All in all very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It floored me The tiles looked great on display in the store. When they made it to he kitchen floor, looked even better. They look hard wearing with a little bit of sparkle in them, only time will tell
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tiles Very good tiles, delivered in a week, just be aware if you have to drill them they are very hard, got through three tile drill bits trying to drill four holes
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texture with warmth I wanted a floor tile with texture so as to avoid any slippery issues - but I also wanted something that felt warm underfoot. Even without the heating that these can accomodate, they feel fine under barefoot. The man who fitted them told me they weren't too difficult to cut - though if you don't have the right kit, you may want to just have a professional handle it.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good colour variation I purchased this to tile my hall and kitchen. I picked it for its random colours and the texture. I would say that if you walk in with wet feet you will not slip on these tiles. I'm not someone who walks round in bare feet, but if I was, I'm sure these tiles would cure me of that. There have been some negative feed back which I have found to be unfounded. If you want a smooth flat tile these are not for you and surely that is blatantly obvious if you inspect them before buying. Only gave it 4 stars as only laid about two thirds up to now. I would certainly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks amazing but only for professionals! I had these put on the wall in my bathroom. They look absolutely incredible, a real show stopper. Fantastic natural finish and look far more expensive than they are! However even my professional fitter found these an absolute nightmare to cut, and he had all the proper kit, they have a tendency to shear off at angles and are rock solid to drill through. Diamond tipped tools essential...he had to come back to fit a loo roll holder for me as our DIY drill didn't touch it. He managed to get the job done in the end but I don't think he'll be recommending them in a hurry!! Don't underestimate this when buying them - listen to the reviews! Worth every penny but also worthy getting a pro to fit.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rock Hard These tiles are designed to look like real stone, and they're certainly as hard as the real thing! I totally agree with the reviewer who states that these cannot be cut lengthways on anything but an electric diamond tile cutter - getting an accurate cut across even the 30cm width is nearly impossible with a standard tile cutter. The tiles differ from the ones on display in the shop, which must have been carefully chosen as they look fairly uniform. Each box contains one each of six very distinct patterns, so the overall effect is actually quite random. That said, they sell like hot cakes at our local B&Q branch and are hard to come by, so seem to be very popular. We are installing them on the walls of a walk-in shower and they do look very effective in situ. Buy them, but buy a really good cutter at the same time!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tile Great tile but availability was a pain. Make sure you have enough to do your job in one go.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used 2 packs to create a hearth and back panel. The finished effect is terrific with an excellent degree of variegation in the highly realistic slate effect. Not for the tiling novice though- these tiles are EXTREMELY hard and although they can be cut across the (300mm) width with a heavy duty score and snap tile cutter, any trimming which would normally be done with an angle grinder and /or nibblers is difficult. Cutting along the 600mm length is almost impossible without a professional tool such as a diamond tile saw or water-jet cutter.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colours '600 x 300' As with the majority of Turkish made tiles, poor quality, significant inconsistencies with size, shape & overall finish. After 15yrs working in the tiling world it's now commonplace for me to recommend that my potential customers avoid any tiles which are "Made in Turkey". Generally a nightmare to work with.......the Spanish & Italians tend to produce the best quality & consistency & it shames me to say that British made tiles are generally speaking little better than Turkish. Stop stocking Turkish B&Q.......do your customers & their tilers a favour.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid! Bought these a while back as I liked the effect. However total nightmare to clean as the surface is textured. Mopping doesn't clean them properly, you actually need to scrub by hand with a floor brush to get any engrained dirt off the tile!
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5052931075799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Jasper Mocha Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor
This wall & floor tile is ideal for ...
Jasper Mocha Stone Effect Porcelain Wall & Floor
Description:
This wall & floor tile is ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, shower walls & wet rooms. Surface finish - Matt Coverage - 1.2 m² Suitable for use with underfloor heating
Urban White Stone Effect Ceramic Wall & Floor
This wall & floor tile is ideal for ...
Urban White Stone Effect Ceramic Wall & Floor
Description:
This wall & floor tile is ideal for interior walls & floors - suitable for any internal wall application & light domestic floor applications. It's suitable for splash areas. Surface finish - Matt Coverage - 0.9m² per pack Suitable for use with underfloor heating