Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer

Product rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Product code:
4054278045016

Price

£162

Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer

Product code:
4054278045016
Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer

Price

£162.00

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day delivery.
  • Click & Collect Order by 7pm (4pm Saturday & Sunday) for next day Click & Collect - Select store

Product notices

Add to basket

Frequently bought together

Product bundles
Bundle name Primary product Secondary product 1 Secondary product 2 Bundle total price Add to basket
Product bundle 1

Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer 130 Bar

Product rating
4.5 out of 5 stars

£162

Karcher Universal Cleaner 1L

Product rating
3.5 out of 5 stars

£7

£169
Add all to basket

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

  • Hose length 6 m & Cable length 5 m
  • 1800 W power output with a 420 l/h flow rate
  • Comes with: 6m high pressure hose, LED Display Full Control Trigger Gun, Detergent application via Plug & Clean system, quick connect & water cooled engine, integrated water filter
  • Maximum pressure (bar): 130 bar
  • Kärcher have developed a new system to help guide you to the correct pressure setting for your cleaning task. Simply choose the correct spray lance based on the surface you want to clean & the symbol guides on the lances

Features and Benefits

  • Three pressure levels and a detergent setting ensure the optimal pressure setting for every surface
  • The Full Control trigger gun and the connected spray lance can be stored on the pressure washer during cleaning.
  • Quick and easy application of detergents through the pressure washer, when in detergent mode
  • Kärcher detergents increase efficiency while cleaning, help prevent dirt from returning and help to protect and care for your surface.
  • The LED display on the Full Control trigger gun allows you to easily check the pressure setting you are on.

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer
Weight 11.424kg
Cable length 5m
Hose length 6m
Height 584mm
Width 305mm
Depth 397mm
Flow rate 420l/h
Power output 1800W
Voltage 230V
Powered by Electric
Motor Water cooled motor
Maximum temperature range 40°C
Auto on/off Auto stop/start
Safety cut out Safety cut out
Impact resistant Impact resistant
Guarantee type Guarantee
Guarantee specifics Manufacturer

Help & Advice

How to guides

How to repair paving

How to repair paving

Although concrete is very hard-wearing, you might sometimes find that you need to repair your paving, paths or steps. A section of paving or even a single slab might sink because of small ground movements or heavy use, and this can make rainwater collects in puddles. Find out how best to repair damaged paving.

Reviews 4.5  out of 5 stars

Karcher K4 Full Control Pressure Washer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4054278045016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price i have been wanting a new Karcher for about 2 years but they always appeared to dear then i found the K4 at almost £100 cheaper than anywhere else . it does everything i need it to do
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jetwash Bought to replace an older model As always, great product
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good features I bought it four weeks ago and it did exactly what it said on the box with ease
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerfull but contolable. Excellent experience. Very well made and very easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good piece of kit! I only purchased this Karcher power washer recently to replace my old one that had unfortunately worn out. I chose this one because it has a good all round specification, was well priced, (on offer at the time at B&Q ) and suited my requirements for general use at home, ie: cleaning my decking, car, guttering, and our wooden garden furniture etc. The "full control" variable pressure options are ideal for your different needs and I'm sure it's powerful enough for light to medium industrial use if so required. A nice looking washer that can be stowed away neatly and compactly. I am very pleased with my purchase up to now and trust that I will get good service from it.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchased the K4 yesterday and very pleased with the results. Much better then the K2.3 we had. One issue though is the box shows a water filter as an accessory but not in the the box. Is it supposed to be in box? Otherwise very happy with this pressure washer.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth its money Brought instore a few weeks ago, really lifts the dirt off exterior surfaces efficiently. Highly recommend this product, very effective.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Once self assembled the product is easy to use, it runs very quiet compared to our previous Karcher product. The working pressure is great with the added option to adjust depending on the task. If I have a negative, its where to store the ends as the stowage is a little tight compared to our previous one, where they clipped in. Very Please
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karcher K4 I am so thrilled with the performance of the pressure washer and will highly recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karcher k4 Brilliant, powerful and I love the spiral jet. Made light work of cleaning a green fence that's now a natural colour
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I can not get any better for the price as I can ask for thank you dave
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from karacher k4 pressure washer I bought this four weeks ago and I am so pleased that I did as its just a superb power washer
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kit I purchased this product for a myriad of reasons, it does exactly what it states clearly on the box and it does it most expeditiously. a good purchase
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pressure I was given the Pressure Washer as a Christmas present!! I've used it twice it did a great job. The best present I had.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petes View Had Karchers before but this is by far the best one.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does the Job Bought this recently and it works well, I am finding excuses to take it out of the shed.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karcher k4 Just purchased the k4. Very sturdy product with good pressure. The only down side is the pipe has no where to rap around the frame like the k5. It comes with a 3 year warranty
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I wish I had bought this ages ago , as it would have saved me a lot of hard work.So far have used it on drive way,on side of house to remove horrible pink hue that had built up over years & on double garage door which had several layers of paint on.All the loose paint was removed with ease & now have a smoother finish.I would not buy anything less then a K4 as its nice to have the power.Mine did not Come with T-Racer but think tjhis would be a useful addition..This is also a great stress buster - I love it & would recommend it. Annie C
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I needed a pressure washer for an oil spill I had, so I ordered one at about 5pm on the Friday, it was at my house before 10am the following day. The washer itself is superb, but it was the speed of delivery that blew me away. Well done B&Q
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had bought one years ago! An excellent machine. Simple to add on the extras that came with the washer and immediately tried it out on the car and decking. Cleaned both in record time, don't know how I managed without one all these years!! Didn't realise how dirty the path was until I used the pressure washer on it. Thoroughly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this to replace a 3 series model, this is far superior in pressure, however was a little disappointed with the length of the trigger gun as I thought this was a telescopic handle, obviously not. My overall rating is 5 stars as otherwise this product is the best I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful yet compact I bought this pressure washer to replace one I have had for many years. It's a pleasure to use and much more powerful, therefore makes a better job of cleaning the patio.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous machine I bought this machine to replace a 10 year old karcher which was a great machine, but this is something else!! Much more powerful than my other karcher and the fast release power lance and control handle do a great job. Highly recommended. Only gripe is it is a heavy machine but is easily wheeled about, heavy to lift over garden steps etc. An added bonus for me was a free accessory pack was available worth £100 when i bought this.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Bought this a few weeks ago to help with cleaning flagging. Not inly did it clean it removed weeds, but brought patio up cleaner than it's ever been. Clear of moss and staining.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal! Bought this for my husband and he is very pleased with it.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved features Recently purchased, used for the first time last weekend, and very pleased.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought this a few days ago and it is amazing. Cleans everything really well.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powerful performance Having used a couple of different model pressure washers including one from this brand in the past I can certainly say this one packs a real punch. The first thing I noticed was understanding the different clip on wands and from actually reading the manual knowing what each of them does... The dirt blaster wand that looks like a spear is amazing, it has a rotating nozzle inside that sprays extremely high pressure. When it states it's a dirt blaster it sure is, you'll notice the areas your cleaning get clean extremely quick and all surrounding areas caked in random bits of dirt including your face and teeth!!! From getting this out of the box it's a doddle to put together, just before you clip the wand on though uneavvle the hose and straighten it out as you'll only have to unclip the wand to do so due to the factory coiling. It's straight forward to setup and if you havent got a hose with the now standard clip hose attachments that another large brand introduced then you're in a little trouble... Plug it in ( I use a power reel that is weather sealed as this prevents you electrocuting yourself!), clip on the hose and turn the power dial to on. From using the dirt blaster to using the adjustable wand you'll see from the lit up handle how your washing style is doing, it'll display hard, soft etc to let you know what it's doing. After unpacking this, I've already got the greenhouse cleansed for the season ahead, cleaned the decking and driveway and also give the car a quick clean. I'll be looking to purchase the washing bottle that slips into the top for a detergent mix which will aid washing the car from footage I've seen on the net. Overall the Karcher K4 is a very robust and powerful machine, the extra attachments like drive cleaners do look great but in honesty very happy with what is included here, there's not extra room in the garage to spare tripping over the additional kit anyhow! It all clips to the unit and the handle slides away on itself brilliantly too.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the Best Power Washer in the World This is my second one, the last one lasted me 10 years without a problem.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance Bought a few weeks ago to replace a K2. Used for the first time today with the suction hose making short work of Valeting a car.
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4054278045016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Diall External Pressure Washer Detergent 5L
Ideal for heavy duty cleaning this 5L pressure ...
Diall External Pressure Washer Detergent 5L
Description:
Ideal for heavy duty cleaning this 5L pressure washer detergent from Diall is great for removes grime & dirt on external hard surfaces such as concert, tarmac, block paving, brickwork & timber decking. it is also suitable for use on vehicles. Apply with a pressure washer once diluted leaving a ...
Karcher External Shampoo 1L
Ideal for heavy duty cleaning, this 1L shampoo ...
Karcher External Shampoo 1L
Description:
Ideal for heavy duty cleaning, this 1L shampoo from Karcher is great for domestic cleaning on external surfaces & gentle cleaning of all vehicle types. Simply dispense under low pressure and let it work in for a short while, before rinsing thoroughly under high pressure leaving a professional finish, once ...
Karcher K2 Basic Pressure Washer
Whether dirty bicycles, muddy garden tools or soiled ...
Karcher K2 Basic Pressure Washer
Description:
Whether dirty bicycles, muddy garden tools or soiled garden furniture – the "K2 Basic" is ideal for small cleaning tasks around the home & designed for occasional use. Includes a spray gun, 3 m pressure hose, single spray lance and water filter to protect the pump against the ingress of ...
Karcher K4 Full Control Car & Home Pressure
Hose length (mm) 6 m & Cable length ...
Karcher K4 Full Control Car & Home Pressure
Description:
Hose length (mm) 6 m & Cable length (mm) 5 m 1800 W power output with a 500 l/h flow rate Comes with: A3/4" garden hose connector adaptor, integrated water filter, dirt blaster, Full Control Power Gun G145Q, Vario Power Jet, Plug'n'Clean system, telescopic aluminium handle, stability foot incl. ...