Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2

Product rating
3.5 out of 5 stars
Product code:
4039784973688

Price

£56

Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2

Product code:
4039784973688
Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2 Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2 Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2 Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2

Price

£56.00

Please select delivery method
  • Home Delivery Order by 7pm (2pm Sunday) for next day delivery.
  • Click & Collect 1 hour Click & Collect - Select store

Product notices

Add to basket

[This is a block of tabs..]

Product Details

Product Information

This Karcher wet & dry vacuum features a 12L capacity tank. It comes with 1.9m Suction Hose, 2 x 0.5m Suction Tubes, Wet and Dry Tool, Crevice Nozzle, Cartridge Filter, 1 x filter bag.

  • Guarantee - 2 years
  • Recommended for - Hard surface indoors and hard surfaces outdoor

Features and Benefits

The WD2 Multi-Purpose Vac is the perfect addition for any DIY enthusiast making light work of everything from rubble and sawdust to sludge and spills. Engineered with practicality in mind, its compact size and shape including the ingenious tool storage make the MV2 easy to use and perfect for any home.

  • Compact and lightweight, with ergonomic carry handle for easy transportation
  • Space saving on-board accessory storage
  • Easy container opening
  • Parking position for storage of the floor tool
  • Easy to maintain

Technical Specifications

Technical specification of Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2
Cable length (m) 4 m
Colour description Black & yellow
Corded/Cordless Corded
Flow rate 50l/s
Height (mm) 430mm
Hose length (mm) 1900mm
Litre capacity (L) 12L
Model WD2
Power input 1000W
Voltage 240V
Weight (g) 4600g
Hose length (m) 1.9 m
Width (mm) 337mm

Reviews 3.5  out of 5 stars

Karcher Corded Bagless Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4039784973688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Bought this product a few weeks ago. It has very good suction. Have used it to vacuum the garage floor to get rid of a large amount of fine dust and debris left by builders. Used bag in machine to retain dust and prevent dust clouds. It picked up broken glass in kitchen and vacuumed car with ease and efficiency. It is lightweight and therefore easy to move around on its castors. A bargain price too.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little Hoover Purchased this as a clearance deal from B & Q and after shopping around it was a genuine offer, I was after a hoover to clean out the car rather than using the household hoover outdoors, this fitted the bill perfectly, matches the suction on my £500 Dyson and additional karcher tools can be purchased to make the job a little easier, does require the fitment of a bag for suction of general debris, I guess the bagless mode kicks in when sucking up wet debris, overall impressed with purchase and feel I landed a great deal.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well on water suction First time I've ordered on line and pick up at the store, I thought it would have been a lot harder than it was. The vacuum is great very pleased
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful, lightweight vacuum cleaner i bought this recently after using several high street reliable names without success, found this to be a powerful lightweight efficient vacuum cleaner
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little gadget I love this gadget it's like 2 for one and it's great suction as well
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from where do i buy one of these could anyone tell me how to get one of these for this price it says not for home delivery and no stores stock them errrrmmmmm so rather baffled!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good deal at 52 pounds I already have one of these and its a few years old (prev model no.) so B&Q were cheapest so a no brainer. Also had free delivery and it arrived next day, well done B&Q.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wat and set Vacume This is the best thing I have bought. It's brilliant. Got it to clean after building work in the house and it is great.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful Great little powerful Hoover,just wish it was a little bigger hence volume
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaning power I initially bought this product to use as a car vacuum. I haven't actually used it for that purpose yet as have been using it indoors! Great cleaning action with powerful suction. Easy to store and quite lightweight. It seems to have replaced my Dyson!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wet & Dry Vacuum WD2 The product works well. Good suction, and easy to move around. Being a dual purpose machine fits the bill for my usage - cleaning holiday caravans between guests. A little bit noisy - in enclosed areas; otherwise does all that it says it can. Worth the money - hope it is long term durable - transported between jobs, and does not clog up. Ideal for my variable usage requirements.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic wet/dry hoover is basic. I bought this little hoover for use in the attic, shed and garage. It is a basic model. So far it functions as expected. It is neither good nor bad, it just Is.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job This proved invaluable in the recent flooding. I did find after using it for a few hours that if the nozzle wasn't immersed in deep water then it wasn't fully filling. Given the opportunity again, I would probably go for something with more capacity. But hopefully we won't get flooded anymore
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Brought about 6 months ago, very pleased with it, great inside and out, fantastic in car carpets and with pets
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Karcher wet and dry hoover Really good does what it's asked to do would totally recomend
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Good hoover good suction but pore quality Lid getting opened very easily so make mess everywhere Very hard to keep clean.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good suction I brought this a few weeks ago.. Really good suction..cord could be longer. This appliance is a bit top heavy,which causes it to fall over easily and once it falls over you have to switch on and off to get it working again..
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Capacity It stated on the box capacity was 12 litres, yet it cut out at about 3.5 litres of water. I was informed this only applied to dust/leaves. Even then I can not see how it collects 12 litres bearing in mind part of the motor and filter are in the tank.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where are the bags? Works pretty well, plenty of power. However falls over too easily as is top heavy and silly little wheels and B&Q don't seem to actually sell replacement bags for it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought today just for the use of valeting my car and taking out the shampoo from my seats after washing them. the suction is very good, the build quality is letting it down, falls over too often and the lid comes off the top because the clips that hold it on are of bad quality, that been said at £42 as long as it lasts a year ill be happy
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Tips over very easy cable to short for garage Shocked have to buy bags had to search to find bags Not enough power Hose gets clogged very easy Bad buy for us wish had brought larger more expensive machine as not good enough
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor features From the very first time I used this product I was disappointed, the actual pipe is really short forcing me to bend whilst cleaning my carpets causing me a bad back. It's suction is great though if you happen to pull and the base falls over you have to stop, replace the bag and start again.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Marcher vacuum cleaner Keeps topling over ,then won't start until you tighten it up Don't recommend it .
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I bought one of these from B&Q Lincoln branch. Did not use for some time after purchase, It did work okay for few times then became very loud and almost total lack of suction, checked for blockages all fine. So i end up with ear shattering motor and no performance. I think Karcher products are no longer a viable manufacturer having now had several of their product fail. I won't buy any further Karcher items
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant use just picked this up got it home but cannot use as it has a 2 pin plug fitted
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Build Expected Better I bought this for dirty jobs like hoovering the sawdust from power tools and to keep the floor clean form sanding. I expected a better build from Karcher the onlt good points is it is powerful and was in the sale and that's were the good points end. A really stupid idea to have the tube from out of the hoover head at a high angle, it makes it fall over with ease. Secure to the body by the inadequate catches that open if you just glance at them. The hoover bag is too small and two thirds of the body is empty, why not have a bigger bag???? Not impressed at all would I recommend? Not really! unless you get at £43 in the sale. Everything I have wrote is my experience with the Karcher WD2
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not like.. code is not long enough to vaccum stair case.and very noisy.No roller to move easy..And not easy to put the bag in side. not worth for money
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute rubbish Bought this to use both wet and dry at home and on my boat. Initially disappointed to find that I had to buy pre-filter bags which weren't included to prevent rapid clogging of main filter when used dry to remove fine materials. Even more disappointed to find that when used wet the vacuum constantly vents moisture laden air, effectively transferring a large proportion of what you are trying to remove to the point the unit is standing upon. Don't waste your money on this poorly conceived machine!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Karcher Very disappointing...looks good in the shop but poor design topples over, great suction but then more dust comes out of the machine than is stored within. Poor paper card filter....don't bother its a waste of money not worth the Karcher name
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor To big and bulky falls over s lot when hoovering then makes a weird noise so you have to switch it off for a while, then back on again happens every time. Do not buy and waste you money
Date published: 2015-05-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4039784973688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_diy

Product reassurances

Choose a convenient delivery date on 1000s of products

45 day returns policy

Arrange collection or return to store.
Customer support team - 0333 014 3357

Free delivery on standard orders over £50

Excludes Large and Bulk delivery

Related Products

Black & Decker Dust Buster Cordless Bagless Handheld
This Black & Decker Dust Buster handheld vacuum ...
Black & Decker Dust Buster Cordless Bagless Handheld
Description:
This Black & Decker Dust Buster handheld vacuum cleaner features a 0.37L capacity tank. Ideal for light cleaning tasks around the home. It comes with 1x charging station, 1x crevice tool & 1x brush tool. Guarantee - 2 years Recommended for - Vacuum household dust & debris, spilt cereals & ...
Ewbank Corded 550ml Bagless Floor Polisher & Vacuum
This Ewbank floor polisher & vacuum cleaner features ...
Ewbank Corded 550ml Bagless Floor Polisher & Vacuum
Description:
This Ewbank floor polisher & vacuum cleaner features a 0.55L capacity tank. For effortlessly polish all sealed hard floors to a high shine, the Ewbank total care floor polisher can be used to easily scrub, scour or wash any hard floor with the pads and brushes included. Plus, in addition ...
Karcher WV2 PLUS Window Vac
The Karcher WV2 Plus Window vac is ideal ...
Karcher WV2 PLUS Window Vac
Description:
The Karcher WV2 Plus Window vac is ideal for fast and efficient cleaning of all smooth surfaces. Battery type - Lithium-ion Guarantee 2 years Comes with 1x cleaning head, 1x 20 ml glass concentrate, 1x spray bottle and 1x charger
Karcher WV5 Premium Window Vac
The Karcher WV5 Premium window vac suitable for ...
Karcher WV5 Premium Window Vac
Description:
The Karcher WV5 Premium window vac suitable for use inside and outside the home, simplifies cleaning other glass or mirrored items and all smooth surfaces around your home. Battery type - Lithium-ion Guarantee 2 years Comes with Lithium-ion battery, suction nozzle, wide 280 mm, suction nozzle, narrow 170mm, ...