B&Q Merthyr Tydfil

Open today

(7am - 8pm)

Address

Cyfarthfa Retail Park

Swansea Road

Merthyr Tydfil

MID GLAMORGAN

CF48 1HY

Get directions

Seasonal store opening times

Sat 24th Dec
7am - 4pm
Sun 25th Dec
Closed
Mon 26th Dec
Closed
Tue 27th Dec
7am - 8pm
Wed 28th Dec
7am - 8pm
Thu 29th Dec
7am - 8pm
Fri 30th Dec
7am - 8pm
Sat 31st Dec
7am - 4pm
Sun 1st Jan
10am - 4pm
Mon 2nd Jan
7am - 8pm

Right chevron
Monday
7am - 8pm
Tuesday
7am - 8pm
Wednesday
7am - 8pm
Thursday
7am - 8pm
Friday
7am - 8pm
Saturday
7am - 8pm
Sunday
10am - 4pm

Services and facilities

  • Free 1 hour Click + Collect
  • Online and in-store planning appointment
  • Kitchen showroom displays
  • Bathroom showroom displays
  • Bedroom showroom displays
  • Paint mixing service
  • Timber cutting service
  • Key cutting by My Key Machine
  • Rug Doctor hire
  • Disabled parking bays available
  • TradePoint Click + Collect
  • Installations service